th’snowshoe

thoughts from New England

not just a hobo expert, but also a musical expert April 12, 2006

Filed under: hobos,wack,zombies — tim @ 2:43 pm

John Hodgman tells us what's in his ipod. The part about children's music is great. I think he really misses hobos for some reason. I should write him a letter in hobo sign language from my mug and see if he does the same back.

Unrelated poll:

what could possibly defeat a time-traveling zombie army?

 

4 Responses to “not just a hobo expert, but also a musical expert”

  1. Lu Says:

    You know, I have been pondering this question since you first posed it yesterday. The only answer I can think of is “Richard Simmons.” Or, alternatively, Gandalf.

    Also, I have pictures up on http://www.flickr.com now! My username there is acciocupcake. (http://www.flickr.com/photos/43392288@N00/)

  2. the baker's wife Says:

    my answer: a rag-tag group of misfit kids (or, alternatively, meddling kids)

  3. Lu Says:

    You totally win.

  4. tim Says:

    ooooooo that is the correct answer! a rag tag group of misfits and meddlers!


Leave a Reply

