th’snowshoe

thoughts from New England

Best (Worst) Commercial Ever February 17, 2007

Filed under: is this funny,wack,wiggity — tim @ 5:38 am

…it’s just like a mini-mall!

powered by performancing firefox

 

6 Responses to “Best (Worst) Commercial Ever”

  1. the baker's wife Says:

    love it! Now I’ll have that song running through my head all day.

  2. Gabor Says:

    I wonder if that was one of the guys that was doing the vocals for the Milli Vanilli songs??

    I don’t know about you, but the comparison with a mini mall is what won me over. For whatever reason, that term makes me think of that spot that Bob’s was in in the Manchester Parkade a long long azz time ago.

    Man…. we still gots to get together one of these days before your kid turns 25.

    P.S. Paula Abdul has never been drunk in her life

  3. Lu Says:

    I just can’t believe it’s two minutes long.

  4. Karen Says:

    It’s one of those commercials (like Crazy Bruce’s Liquor) that really only needs to be 15 seconds long. But I do love how it kept going and going…That guy rocks!!!

  5. Maggie Says:

    I had to stop after about 20 seconds. When I saw the whites of his eyes. Dude is CRAZY!

  6. nonsequitur Says:

    That was actually painful to watch, I think I’m gonna need a prescription for anxiety pills after that! :-p


Leave a Reply

